Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin CA

clean room perfect for overnight stay

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Plenty of towels, soap, lotion. Has roll-a-way beds if needed.
Cons: For a simple place to sleep for a few days, it's just fine the way it is.
Location: Shopping center, gas station were close by. A great Chinese restaurant is located just next door as well as a surf shop.
we were traveling to So. Cal and decided to stay the night and continue the next day. The room was clean had everything we needed for an overnight stay, plenty of towels, soap etc. Our kids didn't want to share a bed so for only $20.00 more, the staff brought us and set up a great roll-a-way bed with plenty of blankets. Next door was a great Chinese restaurant we walked to with great food and service. Reasonable price hotel for an overnight and even a couple of days stay. r
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
It was in an area that doesn't have many inexpensive hotel rooms. I was pleasantly suprised to have found this. I was worried about the room from the price but it clean and I was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
run down things did not work icemaker etc more than $100 a night is too much ...............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and roomy
Wonderful experience. The hotel was clean and roomy. The staff was friendly and professional. the location was perfect for our coastal adventure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Room was newly renovated and very clean. Bed was a little stiff but overall comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smooth & comfy

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Everything went according to plan...clean, comfortable...no issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not keeping their plumbing in good order

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had to ask for another room when I discovered the shower was not working. Second room's sink plumbing was leaking, too! Otherwise, an okay place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Excellent stay in this hotel.We reccomend it. Near to beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from New York

Perfect for the price.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, you can't beat it in Sanfrancisco. Close to the beach, room was clean, breakfast was unremarkable but enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels