Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Overpriced

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Wouldn't go back overpriced Hotel and not a friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay in HMB

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Needs to be updated a bit
Clean. Free breakfast. Flat screen tv. Fairly quiet. Quick check in. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This is a good hotel with the right facilities for a family. Not a lot to do in the town but a good area generally. Breakfast was a little basic but was also fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good room, very clean but it's a bit overpriced, it is a motel after all! Breakfast could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
the room smells very bad. this review system is annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach, good for one night...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
My family and I had a great time. The hotel and Staff were great and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groveland, Ca

Great alternative to staying by airport.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to beach in Half Moon Bay, good Mexican Restaurant nearby.
Nice, clean, modernized room. There's a good, albeit cheap and no frills Mexican Restaurant next door called Tres Amigos.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Lake Tahoe

Basically Good

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks a bit old from the outside but the room was clean and comfortable. Price was a bit higher than expected for this type of hotel but due to location, cleanliness and the cont breakfast, it was worth it. My only negative issues with this hotel is that it does not have or provide faceclothes in the bathroom and I was woken up early by housekeeping staff yelling to each other outside my room. I would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by David from Raleigh

OK for one night in transit

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. As expected very loud traffic noise due to location on the street. Staff very friendly. Clean if worn rooms. Good breakfast choices.