Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Just one night!

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathroom door would not close completely, but other than that, all was good.
Location: Under and hour to San Francisco, close by-beaches and shopping.
Not the usual style of a Comfort Inn on the exterior, but had a good stay. Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good breakfast. Only about 35 minutes from SFO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price and location

Posted May 17, 2016
We went for a wedding and it was a good location. The cost was pretty good compared to others in the area. The room was spacious, the pull out couch was not the best but it worked and everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted May 3, 2016
It is a nice hotel, close to the beach. It is only a 5 minute walk to the next beach access. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was standard. Since the hotel is directly on Hwy 1, it was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gute Lage

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und die Ausstattung des Hotel waren sehr gut. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und nett ausgestattet.
Cons: Eine Laundry wäre ideal
Location: Der Ort ist sehr nett, es gibt einige Restaurants. Der Strand lädt zum spazieren ein und die Anbindung an San Francisco ist super
Das Hotel liegt sehr verkehrsgünstig. Zum Strand kann man gut in ein paar Minuten laufen. Nach San Francisco braucht man ca. 45 Minuten was für uns ideal war, da man abends noch mal die Füsse am Strand ins Wasser stecken konnte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and services

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable. I am so glad to choose this comfort inn. In the future, I will plan to go again and also referral to my friends. Thanks for comfort inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the ocean

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The best thing about this hotel is the location. 5-10 drive to the ocean! For the the night we spent, the accomodations were fine. The rooms are what you can expected from a Comfort Inn. You may want to request a room that's away from the road if you need peace and quiet. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The free breakfast had a few more options than usual (eggs, bacon and blueberry waffles).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, and well lit parking.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from La tour du pin

Proche du pacifique

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel , petit déjeuner copieux, personnel très à l'écoute
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, very friendly staff. Beds were hard

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Very clean very nice hotel! Great continental breakfast. The staff was excellent. The only negative was that the beds were very uncomfortable and very hard!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big deals in a small town

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
overall great