Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The carpet had dirt in one area in front of a bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great hotel and awesome amenities. Will defenitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Horrible wifi!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The wifi here is terrible! It kept kicking us off and on our entire stay. When you finally get on, it works for 2 minutes! When we complained about it they rebooted it but it didn't help one bit. The cell service is horrible too. We had a downstairs room and you could hear everything from the people upstairs. The rugs felt filthy so don't walk around without socks or slippers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Only spent one night in transit...fit our needs perfectly. Comfort Inn...well named
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location in Half Moon Bay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was quiet, clean, and comfortable. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Breakfast was fine. Our second floor room facing west was very quiet, despite the hotel being right on the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey, ca

Nice.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hand water jets in tub but stayed only one night so did not try. Toilets are loud. Walls thin, could hear neighbors. Breakfast was great. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

One night stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room.
Cons: NA
Location: Rode horses on the beach at Sea Horse Ranch and had a great time!
Only stayed one night. Had a great time in Half Moon Bay and enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Our favorite part beside the friendly staff was the complementary breakfast.
Cons: The room had a smell to it, we tried to spray air freshener but it just wouldn't go away. It wasn't bad enough to ask for a room change, just unpleasa
Location: Plenty of great restaurants and local beach access
Took the family for a little get away, had a nice stay. The hotel was kid friendly, which was nice with our daughters
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Pillar Point Harbour and Downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Close to Pillar Point Harbour and Downtown Half Moon Bay
Staff friendly and helpful. Had booked King Bed room as tripadvisor had no double queen bed rooms. When we booked in nice lady on desk said yes we do have a double no problem.