Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet out of the way location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable
Location: Local beaches
Lovely location nice and quiet close to the beach and also close to the main interstate highway so it's easy to get to places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Was good to know this hotel in half moon bay , Every this is near you centers restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto CA

Better than expected.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: big room, great bed, clean outside and in, pleasant staff, quiet but close to highway.
Nice hotel just off the highway, but the room was very quiet. It was spacious and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had a second story room with a balcony that looked over the golf course, which is lovely. The lobby is pretty and the hotel and grounds are well maintained and pleasing. We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel with a pretty heated pool. Close to the beach but had to drive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and quiet area

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Loved it here! Would stay here again. Easy access and close to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great location. The external access rooms could be noisy with people walking by. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a great stay all the way around! What a wonderful hotel and also a wonderful staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Hotel, quiet location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Liked Joe's Restaurant across the parking lot ... Very confident and excellent food
Staff very pleasant and helpful especially Jamie who helped us with our luggage and assisted us with finding the channel to watch the Hockey Game.... He even was so kind to clean my windshield. An outstanding employee... My only objection to this stay is I expected at least a hot breakfast of scramble eggs and bacon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena ca

Nice hotel on a golf course

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Nice view. Nice bed. big room. charming
Location: Just behind the Ritz Carlton. the beach is not far away.
Very nice. View over a golf course. Quiet. perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Comfortable, spacious room. Air conditioner wasn't working in our room - but we were too tired to ask them to move us. Not sure if this is the norm or just a fluke. Overall was nice hotel.