Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ac plus noise

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The pool was nice, breakfast was good, but the night stomper over us really ruined things. The hotel staff addressed things as best as they could, but when you are still awake a 2 in the morning listing to the bumps and creaks you will wish you had stayed somewhere else too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great hotel, nice large room with large balcony that was very private and looked out on a golf course. Outside Jacuzzi was very enjoyable. Continental breakfast was good. Make sure you take a walk to the Ritz Carlton property near by and enjoy seeing the golf course as you walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your visit and for the great review & rating! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
We only stayed for a night. Front desk was excellent, very friendly and welcoming and check in was quick. The room looked old and the walls were thin. We could hear people in the next rooms as well as the people above us. There were cigarette butts outside our patio. For the price, I expected a lot more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry to learn you were disappointed in our facilities, but we're glad you experienced the friendly and professional service we're very proud of. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
A great stay. Hotel is older but we will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for visiting; we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
This is an older hotel that has not really been upated much at all. The location is great, but picture is deceiving. It was clean enough, but just old and worn down. If it were cheaper, i would recommend it but overall its disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and review. We're sorry to learn your experience fell short of your expectations, and we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Nice and convinient place The staff is very polite Beautiful gardens Quite area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana Baja California

Posted May 6, 2018
Very close to my golf tournament, very nice rooms, but kept having issues with the air conditioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute but very old property

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Cons: renovation would be a great help
The best thing about this hotel is staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! Unfortunately we had to move to another place and hotel staff had no problem with that - they assisted with early check out and arranged transportation for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Keith Wesselmann, Hotel Management
Thank you, Alina! We appreciate the kind words about the helpfulness of our staff, as well as your feedback about the facility.