Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was gorgeous and the staff were amazing. Great stay and would definely book again.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I love the decor of the rooms and the location can't be best. Unlike the Ritz, you can walk to many cafes and the beach. I would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We had a great stay....wonderful room and very comfy beds. Wish we could've seen at least one or two Children's TV channels for the little one, but we couldn't find any. Beautiful setting....we' come again some time. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing overnight stay. Walking distance for all our activities. Excellent dining experience at pasta moon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, United States of America

Great room, great location, excellent staff

Posted Nov 11, 2016
My wife and I took a short trip for my birthday and wanted to stay where we would not have to drive around looking for a place to eat/drink. This was an excellent location and the hotel is fantastic! Great balcony overlooking the marina. Wish I could have stayed much longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Luxury

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Check in was hassle free. I was disappointed though, when we ran out of coffee in our room and called the front desk for a few more coffee pods and half and half. They said they would be right down, but never arrived. My friend asked for some at the front desk and the woman seemed confused and said if she wanted cream there was some in a pitcher in their restaurant. We were still waiting for the coffee and wanted to relax in the room by the fire. So we gave up and went to breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nice location, nice room, clean bathroom
Cons: Has no pool
Had fireplace and fridge. Biked to Sam's Chowder House.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Room location Not very accessible to elevators.
There's only 1 set of elevators so the guests at the corners have to walk a long way to access elevators 😕
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful, cozy hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, room layout and views
Cons: Would be perfect if they had a pool and/or hot tub
Location: Beaches, hikes, shopping, dinning
Beautifully decorated, cozy and gorgeous waterfront views. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location within the Marina, walking distance to many restaurants, bars and shops.