Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Great property. However after upgrading to a fire pit room someone should have warned us that we were going to be placed with a wedding right in front of us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted May 2, 2016
We love this hotel! It was our third visit. Always have a great time; however, this time we stayed in a guest house and I am not sure we will ever do that again. I guess more guest with pets stay in the guest houses and the room next to us had a dog that barked over 2 hours. We called the front desk and the barking eventually stopped. Not the hotels fault but annoying none the less.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Beautiful location.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Location. Low noise pollution.
Cons: Better selection for children on the menus; monitor retail store staff performance even if they are not employees of the hotel.
Location: Great golf course
Very relaxing atmosphere, great location and helpful staff. The only negative experiences were at one of the retail stores where employees were busy chatting and quite unhelpful, and the lack of availability of certain items on the children's menu for room-service. However, the concierge went out of his way to procure the missing item from a restaurant downtown. Excellent spa and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Excellent hotel. Awesome service from everyone on site.
4 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ゴルフ場に隣接かつ海岸線にも近い最高のホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: あわただしさがない、落ち着いたホテル。
Cons: ありません。
Location: レンタカーを使ったので、全く問題ありませんでした。
非常に落ち着いた、時間を楽しむホテルでした。 海岸線の眺めがとてもよく、海岸まで歩く郷里も程よくて、とても気持ちよかったです。 夕日が沈む頃もよいし、また朝の景色もまた趣が異なってとても素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Woodbridge

ultimate relaxation

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Aways professional yet pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, Illinois

5 STARS

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Wife and I had a great experience. The staff was the best we have ever seen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Beautiful hotel in beautiful ocean setting

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location, privacy, walking path on ocean that goes for miles
Cons: Nothing
We stayed in a wonderful one bedroom suite in the guest house with a gorgeous view of the ocean. The ground floor suite also has both gas fireplace and a private outdoor gas firepit on the patio overlooking the ocean. The beds were firm but soft and all the furniture and fixtures were lovely. There is a walking path along the ocean that goes for miles and the sunsets are outstanding. This is the nicest place we have ever stayed in that is on the ocean.