Ratings based on 1,939 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Lovely weekend, perfect mini vacation with a pool and hot tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Sep 14, 2017
In need of refurbishments for the rooms. Standards for the price point are far from being reached. Staff was very pleasant, but the comfort is not enjoyable. Very annoying AC in the room, and if you are sensitive to dust (allergies) I strongly recommend to stay somewhere else if possible. Breakfast is horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stay was fine. What else do you want me to say about the hotel. I did not do a detailed analysis on a square inch basis, but everything was fine and what we expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, quite stay. Room was cleaned every day and was done well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location for hospital stay nearby

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff helpful, pool spa, room size, features.
Very kind staff regarding offering reduced rate for hospital stay. Helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Hotel is abit dated and could use an update.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Disappointing hotel quality. Expected a nicer room (booked plantinum room). I've stayed in Days Inn rooms that had nicer rooms and beds. Parking was terrible! View was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice rooms and a helpful staff, but so noisy I didn't get a decent night's sleep in three days. An un-soundproofed connecting door meant I heard every word spoken in the neighboring room, and at breakfast I heard others complaining they'd been kept awake by similar problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel close to everything, close to university close to citadel hill, has a nice pool friendly staff nice clean rooms very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel, you pay for the location. Nice pool & hot tub, room was nothing out of the ordinary. Did not eat in their restaurant so can't speak to that.