Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location,

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Breakfast same thing 3 days in a row. Crowded buffet area Room was fabulous
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No parking available, all parking spots were full,elevators kept us awake until 4 am. We will never return to this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Experience was great, Coco the chocolate lab is just precious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midhurst, ont

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: good location for travelling to different destinations. need car to be here.
stayed in room 314. all in good order but needs some updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING ELSE
Cons: rubber bath mats
Location: excellent. short driving distance to all activities and food
very nice hotel with only one complaint. NO RUBBER BATH MATS IN TUB. SLIPPED BUT VERY LUCKY NO INJURIES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Nice view, comfortable room, good breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Our room and the hotel's dining room had lovely views of Chocolate Lake. The double room was a good size with 2 queen beds and was clean. The breakfast buffet served a variety of hot and cold food but had long lines after 9 am. Get there early!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot and friendly staff nice breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
My only complaint was that the pool water was quite cold and the hot tub was not working at all! I was really looking forward to the hot tub and chose this hotel because it had one:(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, friendly staff, most helpfull!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable nice location
Great Stay, friendly staff, most helpfull! I have stayed there twice, and the experience was the same. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice lake view, breakfast bar can be crowed if there are a lot of people, but it was amazing to eat on the patio and enjoy the lake view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

no rubber tub mats. extremely slippery

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: location and convenience to everything
Cons: just the floor mats
Location: great
other than the floor mats. Great I said it all before