Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Breton.

Near shopping

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: For this particular trip it was an ideal location for us.
Cons: Nothing I can think of except wifi signal was a bit irratic.
Location: The hotel is very near Dartmouth Crossing so lots of shopping. Otherwise it is an industrial park area.
Nice facility with good breakfast variety. There is a wine bar on site but we did not use it. It is away from the hectic downtown core but if u r looking for a variety of restaurants to clubs this might not be the best choice. We had business in the industrial park so it worked for us. Rooms are larger than average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Trendz

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice restaurant with friendly staff. Close to shops at Dartmouth Crossing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great location in Burnside Park, within a one minute drive to many shops and restaurants. Always quiet and plenty of parking. Ample gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location to shopping etc!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
We've stayed a few times and is now our go to hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The nicest staff! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The restaurant is cute, and the food was good. The rooms were nice, the bed was comfortable and having a mini fridge and microwave is super convenient. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable! Definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Stratford Canada

Very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. Very clean room. Really good free Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Nova Scotia

It's the little things that make the difference

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-fi was spotty and not always easy to connect to. No charging points for devices. Room was clean, spacious. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast is always good and plentiful.