Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

Nova Scotia Wedding

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Bayers Lake shopping
Got in late from flight and found this great place to stay, close to shopping and just off 102 highway. Great experience and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown & harbour

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Easy to find and welcoming staff, Matt at the front desk:-) easy access to highway to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray AB

Very nice room. Bed was very comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly staff, provided sight seeing information which included maps
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very impressed with the friendliness & service!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose AB

Nicely appointed hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: This hotel had the best beds ever
Cons: A little pricey
Location: Located next to highway 2 within 20 minutes if the airport and easy drive to downtown. Halifax harbour front and Pier 29 is a must to visit.
The room was very clean and well appointed. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on. Breakfast was good but did not offer many gluten free options for my wife. As we were staying two nights we mention this and the staff went shopping and had bread the next day for toast. Nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness , the recent updated rooms and extremely helpful staff. The breakfast is excellent and hot with coffee and tea available 24hr
Cons: nothing
Location: Walmart , Costco as well as many stores for shopping in the mall with in 2 km
Is a very well located hotel , easy access to and from airport as well as easy access to downtown Halifax. There are several restaurants close by with a huge selection for shopping with in 1 km
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Relaxing short stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Ckeaniness
Cons: Parking spaces were close together
Location: Excellent
Totally enjoyed our stay. Nice comfortable clean hotel with excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel, close to highway.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Nice, clean, modern hotel. Very friendly staff. We had a room facing the highway, so a little noisy with traffic. But, overall, a great stay. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed, ample breakfast
Queen beds, pillow-top, soft towels, plenty of drinking glaases (including wine glasses and cork screw)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
One of the best hotels we've stayed at. Definitely going to be staying here every time we're in the city.