Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Works 24/7 for late arrivals They have breakfast
Convenient place to stay, good excess from airport and to Dartmouth industrial park. Big clean not smoking rooms, breakfast from 6 a.m. Good for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every but the breakfast!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very friendly folks. Very quiet hotel. Taking shortcuts with your continental breakfast is not a good thing. Fresh food is essential and milk and juice should be properly refrigerated. The breakfast area very clean lots of tables and chairs but very few people using it is a statement on the breakfast quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth

Great Inn

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It was a great price for one nice. The lady at the front desk was beyond wonderful. Great rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Kimberely, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We strive hard to make our guests feel comfortable and at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: nice hotel
Cons: vending machine should be that you can put bills in it
it was a good price, good place near tims and more restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good value for the price, room was ok. Except for the half empty bottle of water left on the bed. Wi-Fi is terrible overall 3/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

nice place . A bit old but comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: quiet place and practical
Cons: breakfast
Location: my stay was too short
I found it good value for money . quiet and comfortable ,despite facilities being old ,good maintenance obviously keeping it in good condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Coastal Inn!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay! We stayed for three nights and all three were nice and quiet. The room was quite large and we had a small kitchen area with a stove, small fridge, sink, etc. which was a nice surprise! The check in and check out were both quick and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerside

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: The location and things around it was great
The rooms were great lits of parking the staff was nice bit they really need to do something alot better for there free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient,clean,basic hotel with wifi.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay. Able to print boarding passes in their business centre. Staff very helpful with suggestions re restaurants and bus service to ferry site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is very convenient.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for your money.