Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel stafff very professional

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: The quality of coffee for breakfast
The hotel is neat, the staff is professional. Good Breakfast, only the coffee is not good at all. Free parkin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
All good.. excellent value and staff very helpful. Much better than downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Really nice clean hotel with great helpful staff. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton

Pleasant staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
We were in the area looking for an apartment. This was perfectly located for us. Hotel staff "get" what customer service is all about and there were many perks that came with the stay - selection of dvd's to keep you entertained, nice breakfast with real cutlery and plates (no paper, plastic). Decor was contemporary. And we had a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.E.I.

Was in Halifax for Medical appointment

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: Wine glasses in the room
Location: n/a
We really enjoyed our stay friendly helpful staff , clean comfortable, spacious room and food at the restaurant was delicous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great rooms, close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, nice lounge n restaurant, enjoyed the slot machines and pool. Love the location
Cons: Room deposit fee
Location: Halifax shopping centre close by, arcade, IMAX and get air. All close driving distances
Great stay but was not happy with a $300 room deposit. Other then that was a great location, close too everything we wanted to do and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, parking is not meant for trucks.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Pool and Breakfast
Cons: Parking, when the front of my truck was at the front of the parking space, my rear tires were on the line. My truck is actually a super shorty....
Great hotel, clean, great staff, pool was amazing, breakfast was the best we had in the area. The parking spots were small, especially for my truck. Mid size car and smaller should be ok. This is an issue at most places these days though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Hotel close to lots shopping and eats!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: I liked it all
Location: Hotel is close to everything. Shopping, movie theatre, restaurants.
Great hotel! Staff were awesome and informative. Easy check in and out. Pool is nice. There is a restaurant connected and we were each given a coupon for a free drink (beer or wine). Rooms are very modern and spacious. Nice bathroom, very comfy beds. ihome stereo to charge your ipod or play music. VERY clean rooms! :) Oh, and the free breakfast was delicious! Also, you can go get free coffee or tea anytime you want. Tim Horton's and Wendy's are right behind the hotel so you can just walk right over. There are many restaurants around the area to pick from and tons of shopping. I recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great stay. They have a large selection of dvds you can take back to the room at no charged. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many things

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff exceptional. Nice clean large rooms beautiful hotel