Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NL

Great hotel next to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great hotel! Pro's: next to airport with shuttle, clean, comfy beds, fast check in and out, Cons: pool is small, hot tub jets didn't work, restaurant wait was really long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Airport hotel with 24/7 shuttle service

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Quiet hotel with very nice rooms and bathrooms, pleasant lobby and friendly and helpful staff. The shuttle worked perfectly, quick ride to the airport and they gave us a breakfast box because it was 4 am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, AB

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, great bed, friendly staff.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Only spent one night, however they have a very nice restaurant in the facility and very close to International Airport.
Have previously stayed at this facility and it is as good as it was the first time. Highly recommend this location near Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Smooth check in. Great food in onsite restaurant overall comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Close to Halifax airport and very friendly staff.
Location: Close to Halifax airport.
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms and beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport free shuttle .

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle close to airport to get car rental.
Great hotel close to airport so we could pick up and get car rental with use of free shuttle. Good breakfast. Quick in and out nice clean beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Here

Posted May 5, 2016
'best of the airport stays. Very comfortable, free long stay parking, and fast transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Overall good hotel & good value
Nice hotel close to airport. Large long term parking lot. 24 hour shuttle service . Overall great airport hotel.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Hilton Garden Halifax Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was to facilitate a flight the following day. The hotel is fine but nothing special. It was convienent, clean, quiet, the restaurant food is good, prices are as expected for an airport hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel at 2 am, as we had a late flight into Halifax. We only used the room to sleep in and left by noon that same morning. Therefore, we didn't get to see much of the hotel itself. However, it was very nicely decorated, comfortable and clean. Would stay there again.