Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excellent for staying in order to catch an airline flight and for parking while on vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount uniacke, n. s.

Nice and close to airport. Comfortable roomd

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Pool and exercise room nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, British Columbia

Convenient location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Check in was quick and Very spacious, comfortable room near the airport. Comfortable bed. Large washroom. Restaurant had great service and a decent menu. We had a good dinner that evening. Shuttle service was very convenient and quick. We did have our car briefly and were able to park for free while we unloaded our luggage.
Cons: The hot tub was not working. There was water in it but the jets were not operating. It appeared to have been broken for some time as the controls were covered up with a metal plate. This was disappointing as we were looking forward to soaking our sore muscles from travelling.
Location: Near airport with shuttle service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Convenient to the airport which was main purpose of staying there.
The room was very clean, quiet, inviting lobby, great restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and NO PETS. I have an allergy to dogs,

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Rooms were large and clean. Coffee and cookies were out in the lobby most of the time. Staff was very helpful. Restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to airport and bus service

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Shuttle to and from the airport. Bus out from to town
Very accommodating with information about transportation to Halifax or the airport. Nice restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel was conveniently situated, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurant served very good food and drink for reasonable price
The room was very comfortable with free wifi, and satellite tv. A very nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, UK

Perfect overnight hotel for Halifax Intl Airport.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Being only a few minutes from Halifax International Airport, with a free half hourly shuttle operating 24/7, this comfortable hotel with restaurant provides a perfect overnight stay for airport users.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Near airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Met expectations for business-style hotel.
Location: No freestanding restaurants in walking distance...nearest gas station is at airport, one exit away. On-site restaurant was OK for our needs.
Easy place to stay near airport. Not convenient for downtown and tourist destinations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for early morning flight

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good place to stay if leaving on an early flight nice and clean friendly front desk staff.