Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very close to airport and city

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More towels maybe?
Our arrival was quick and easy, staying for one night, room with a view and very quiet. Staff was kind and helpful. Check out was easy and there were no issues at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton ab.

convenient to airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: very clean, comfortable, good hot breakfast included, very close to airport and free shuttle provided.
Cons: No restaurant for evening meals
I was only booked in for the night before my flight the next morning. It was the BEST!! I checked in, had a leisurely meal at the Hilton next door, relaxed,had a good sleep and enjoyed the hot breakfast the next morning before catching my flight. The 24 hour free shuttle was a plus - all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable (only minor hiccup was the coffee maker did not work properly.) Otherwise would highly recommend this hotel. My friend is already planning to use this hotel before her next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drummondville,Qc.

Endroit tranquil meme pres de l aéroport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: l aide de la Gérante pour réaliser mon meeting
Location: pas bcp de restaurant , sauf fastfood
bien situé, acceuil super , on prends le soin de vous répondre a toute question
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to Airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Restaurant in Hotel would be nice.
Nice Hotel, Clean and very conveniently located near airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff nice answered my questions room clean quite room had a good sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel to stay when you have an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Airport and great rate.
Cons: There was no bathtub, only standing shower.
Location: Great location very close to the airport and major highway. There is a Tim Hortons and Fuel nearby as well as a mini variety store in the hotel.
My flight arrived late in the evening, it was a nice comfortable location to get some rest. Very quiet and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room clean...breakfast could be better...no further comments..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingston, on

Breakfast was great!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: So easy to get to and from airport... very clean and comfortable...
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like... I didn't try the pool, but it looked good
Location: Short, easy drive to shopping, Halifax and airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape North, NS Canada

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet rooms. Secure building and grounds.
Cons: Disappointed that hotel no longer offers Park and Fly privileges as a free service.