Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB

Nice hotel very conveniently located if you want

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location and easy access to all highways 102,101,103
Cons: Furniture while new didnt impress me but beds were very comfortable
Nice hotel clean, nothing super but clean and verry conveniently located - good parking, nice little free breakfast including eggs and bacon - very nice pool with hot tub and slide
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We booked a night for the kids to stay over on marh break and swim. Of course the pool was closed the day we checked in, and we were assured it would be opened by the morning and it wasn't. To say we had disappointed kids is an under statement. They should have been honest and told us upfront that it would be closed for a couple days. We were not the only disappointed guests. The rooms were comfortable but probably wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton

Was the best

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Would highly recommend on anyone going to halifax to stay their..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lunenburg Co. NS

very kid friendly

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Pool and continental breakfast were both great !
Cons: there was still someone else's food in the fridge in our room. The only bad thing about the stay.
Location: very central to Halifax and Dartmouth
great hotel overall, very modern. Pool and continental breakfast were both great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renos

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice renovation, modern look, continental breakfast good, some road noise from traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Good stay. Only downfall..no food! Pool was fun for the kids....but lighting a bit dim. Beds very comfy. Front desk staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Always stay here when in Halifax. Quick drive to downtown. Great pool and slide for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax,ns

Great place

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff is so helpful and friendly. Centrally located to Bayer's Lake. Stay here often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halufax,ns

Awesome stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great place with a quiet location. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax, ns

Nice get away

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Always enjoy coming to stay here. Staff is friendly and it's a gorgeous place. Up to date and modern