Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly hotel close to the beach....

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Just got back from Haladik we had a amazing time,would definitely recommend this hotel... Staff are very friendly and helpful,hilight of the holiday was hiring a boat trip to the Delores island breathtaking scenery and crystal clear waters...
5 out of 5
by Neli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful in design and very clean!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
5* from me. A very high standard in my opinion as I work in the hospitality industry. Dimitree at reception is more than happy to help and all the waiter staff are brilliant. Only small criticism is rooms could do with good hair dryer and plenty of coffe and sugar top ups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great for adults and kids!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Maybe hotel is really cool for the adults with really great breakfasts and bar food and a quite expensive but lovely restaurant. But most importantly great for the kids to. Great play area and quite a few other kids so you don't feel you're ruining the party! The hotel beach is very small so only really good for sunbathing but a 10 min walk can take you to a fantastic beach around the corner. If you rent a car there are fantastic beaches within 30 mins for great day trips. Highly reccomend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent Uk

Excellent place to unwind, with or without kids

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We spent a week there with our 7 year old. Facilities were excellent, my son found plenty to do, and friends to do it with. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Food menu was a bit small, so repetitive, however there are a few places nearby to eat. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful area, very unspoilt, gorgeous hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2007
We returned after staying last year. This hotel is perfect for people who appreciate quiet, like to away from English tourists. Don't opt for H/B , this food is terrible. The hotel restaurant is gorgeous , not too expensive. Plus there is a wonderful, cheap Taverna, Paris, just along the beach. Bring lots of cash, Paris doesn't except credit cards, there are no ATM machines for at least five miles. Hire a car, Nikita, ten minutes drive has lovely restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Beautiful hotel and surroundings

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We stayed for two nights, spend the days by the pool and had dinner at the restaurant one evening. Happy to find organic alternatives on the menu. The staff was very serviceminded and friendly. Didn't miss anything for breakfast. We went in september so it was not crowded. Our room was perfect, comfortable soft beds compared to the other hotels we stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels