Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Thank you for such a great family holiday Ikos.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect.
You'll not find better staff anywhere. I could name many...Andreas in Provence, Marios by the pool, or the two twins that can't stop smiling...they were all amazing, and take the place to the next level. Everyone deserves a mention. I hope Ikos realise how lucky they are to have such committed employees, delivering outstanding service at all times. The venue (pool, location, restaurant, rooms, etc) were equally as good. I hope this review encourages you to book a holiday, as I'll 100% be back with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Quality hotel with great service

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great service and friendly staff made our stay very memorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Still a great luxury experience

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The staff and level of service
Cons: The bikes need better maintenance
Location: It is pretty to drive / cycle around the coast but there is not a lot of note in the immediate area. It's all pretty quiet at this time of year.
We stayed in the Oceania a couple of years ago. Having tried the sister Ikos Olivia a couple of times we decided to go back to the Oceania as it had been recently upgraded to include more restaurants and other facilities. It certainly met our expectations and lived up to the Ikos experience that we have always had. The staff are excellent, professional but also friendly and approachable. They could not do enough for us from start to finish. The facilities and standard of upkeep right across the hotel are excellent. We had a min-suite with a sea view which was lovely with a high standard of décor. Although the hotel was full it never felt crowded and you could always find a sunbed around one of the many pools or on the beach. The food and wine were of the usual high standard with the French being our favourite. We look forward to visiting an Ikos hotel again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach side hotel with excellent food

Posted Oct 15, 2017
From the moment you arrive you're made to feel welcome. Room was beautifully appointed, all general facilities spotlessly clean and the staff incredibly helpful and warm. As my first experience of all inclusive i think it's set the bar very high, being able to eat in an a la carte restaurant every night meant there was no buffet boredom. All wines we had were excellent. Will highly recommend to everyone we know and will no doubt return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucks

Great service

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We had a very relaxing week. Excellent facilities and excellent staff who are friendly and very helpful. Lots of space and options for where to spend time: pools, beach, lounges, bars..... Restaurants are ALL very good. Hotel is on a hill so there are steps but you can ring for a golf buggy if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worthing

Compact site by beach

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of staff and the genuine "all-inclusive" facilities provided.
Cons: Could not identify any improvements needed,
Location: A little isolated with limited attractions outside the complex.
Fairly hilly compact site with all facilities easily reached with own beach area, Service wherever you were on the beach, by the pools, in restaurants, or in lounge was always cheerily provided. No need to queue for anything. The "a la carte" restaurants were superb. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Incredible scenery and wonderful staff

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This resort is well worth the money. They make you feel like royalty and everything was exceptional. If we make another trip to Greece we will be staying with Ikos again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

One of the best hotels.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The gym equipment although usable it could really now do with an update.
Location: Only went out once to a nearby taverna for dinner that was included in the meals at the hotel. We are not sightseers. Why leave 5* luxury?
Overall excellent experience. Fron check in where you are met with a cold towel and a glass of chilled proseco. Fabulous pools , service, suites, food, facilities. Our second visit and will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Relaxing hotel excellent facilities

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very enjoyable staff helpful and happy. So clean . Food excellent with few exceptions . Overall close to a Sandals all inclusive but not quite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

All Inclusive Supreme

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the beach with stunning views. Didn't leave the hotel, so couldn't say
It really is fantastic and worth every penny. The staff cannot do enough for you. Special mention to Vangelis, Maria the Manager, Vasilis at the Ouzo, Vasilis at Fusco and even George on Security. They are what make the Oceania what it is!!