Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Lovely Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Lovely hotel and unusual rooms. Have to take care with the stairs if you have young children or difficulty with stairs. The staff accommodated our needs and we had a superior maisonette which was lovely. Renovated bathroom / rooms. Beautiful gardens. Our 3 year old loved the grounds, the little tree house, she adored the kittens, loved the live music nights and had the best time ever! She had a lot of fun with the staff and they made our holiday wonderful. I personally loved the chill out music. Copied a lot of the songs! That made my holiday! Christof the barman was great and we found we spent a lot of the time in the evenings by the bar! Ask for a 'Go West' cocktail. It was the best! We loved their sister hotel beach. Again great music and lovely place. Amazing food at both hotels. We visited the Sani resort and bousoulas beach. Simply stunning! Best views, trendy and best place Iv visited. Watch the sunset by the bar! Absolutely loved this holiday, hotel, nice meeting the staff, met lots of friendly people and seeing our little girl enjoy herself so much (and us) made it the best holiday ever! There was an amazing restaurant in Afitos Town. It was behind the 2 bars uphill, just behind them. Prawns, steak, truffle rice. The best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel great location and staff. Clean rooms and nice breakfadt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. Rooms are spacious, breakfast buffet has many delicious choices, internet worked great in public areas and only sometimes in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were all exceptional.
Location: Close to a main road so some traffic noise but not too bad. Afitos is a great little village with great beaches
Very nice accommodation and housekeeping were very thorough every day. Good breakfasts and we had a couple of nice evening meals in the restaurant as well. The pool area is really nice. Petrino Suites is a 30 minute walk from Afitos which is a nice little village full of bars and restaurants with great food. We used their partner hotel, White Suites, when we wanted to go to the beach. What made the holiday really great though was the people. All the staff at Petrino Suites were so friendly and attentive. We could not have asked for better service. Also the people in Afitos were unfailingly polite and friendly which made going there each day a really pleasurable experience. Petrino Suites is a great place for a relaxing holiday in the Greek sun.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great all round hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Apart from a leak in the roof during a storm and the air-con unit being a bit noisy, absolutely nothing to complain about. Very well looked after by the staff, very friendly, great food, fab pool, an excellent holiday.
4 out of 5
by Remus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lazar from Serbia

Close to Afitos

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
This is a beautiful complex of suites (some with a private pool!) which makes you feel like in Provence or Tuscany. Our suite was comfortable (with a separate bedroom on a upper floor); relatively clean and with a beautiful balcony. On a negative side is the fact that this hotel is right next to the main road. Because of that it is a bit noisy. Another problem we had was a bathroom which was a bit too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Helpful staff, nice rooms, tasty foods at the restaurant :)