Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt og roligt hotel som ligger centralt

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Ro, renlighed og orden
Location: Centralt og roligt i forhold til centrum. Mulighed for gratis parkering lige i nærheden
Dejligt hotel med meget venligt personale. Pænt og rent, der er gjort noget ud af at gøre opholdet hyggeligt. Selvbetjening af te og kaffe plus noget sødt og frugt i løbet af dagen. Der er friske blomster i vaserne, meget hyggeligt.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Lerum

Halmstad i mitt hjärta!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tyvärr fick vi en contenentalsäng. Tog lite tid innan vi fick ytterligare ett täcke. Enligt morgonprsonalen kunde vi fått byta rum synd att inte incheckningspersonalen tänkte på det. Hon var annars mycket glad och trevlig. Bonus fick rabattkuponger att använda vid annat tillfälle. Kommer i fortsättningen att säga ifrån direkt om jag inte är nöjd
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fra Skiptvet, Norge

Hjemmekoselig hotell med kort avstand til sentrum.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Som beskrevet under hotellopplevelsen.
Cons: En vannkoker på rommet hadde vært fint.
Location: Kort avstand til sentrum. Halmstad har et rikt kulturtilbud, mange restauranter og trivelig shopping.
Hotellet er sjarmerende .Likte spesielt godt den hjemmekoselige innredningen, bildene og gardinene. En deilig frokost i trivelig atmosfære. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Petra, Hotel Management
Tack Kari för ditt fina omdöme om vårt hotel! Det gör oss väldigt glada och stolta. Önskar dig en skön sommar och varmt välkommen åter! Petra Schollin Hotelldirektör
2 out of 5
by Lena from Norrköping

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hade förväntat oss bubbelpool, stod att det ingick spaanläggning.Den var inte igång...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt hotell med skön relaxavdelning.
4 out of 5
by Jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeanétte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels