Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Exceptional maid service

Posted May 6, 2017
Great stay close to freeway.... clean ...nice pool....quiet ... helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback!! So happy to read you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, pool and great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Definitely would stay here again. The pool was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Wonderful feedback and review - thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking the time to share!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good hotel until

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel was until the day the lobby smelled like there was a weed party and the lady at the front desk seemed confused on how to solve the problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Lina Royal, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I will address your concerns with the front desk staff to make sure they know how to handle certain situations more efficiently.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little weird bugs

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Kids banging in the room next to us noisy off the expressway and bugs throughout the house
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Lina Royal, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I wish you would have brought up your concerns about your stay while you were here so we could have had the opportunity to make it u to you. I thank you for your feedback because this is what helps us improve the quality of service we provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montz

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great location but a little over priced. Great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you so much for your recent stay, your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience/review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again one day in the near future! All the best in 2017!!
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location off of I-95 but you don't hear the traffic inside. Friendly, acoomadating staff and breakfast buffet was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for your recent stay, your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience/review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again one day in the near future! All the best in 2017!!
5 out of 5
by Joane

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was the best the only downfall i had was the stupid malfunction elevators...doors not opening at all..I was late to my own grandma funeral because of the stupid elevators. I had to take the stairs...you guys need to get it together in fix them elevators
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear Joane, Thank you so much for your recent stay, your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience/review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again one day in the near future! All the best in 2017!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce hotel but too close to the highway

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was too close to the highway and the bathroom and air conditioning did not worked good. But the staff and the breakfast was great. Also being greatly locates bring all the downs to a great experience in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Marie, thank you for your recent stay, your 4-star review and for sharing your feedback! Wishing you a happy and healthy 2017!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very friendly staff - cater to please

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: all besides the bed
Cons: bed
The bed was horrible soft my back was killing me for 3 days other than that everything was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your 4-star review and so glad to read you enjoyed everything besides our Heavenly Beds (which in fact are top of the line and the same they use in Hiltons worldwide). Wishing you a wonderful 2017!!
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately we had a room facing the interstate highway which became very noisy in the morning, otherwise everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your recent stay, your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience/review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again one day in the near future! All the best in 2017!!