Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Fl

Staff, an added plus!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Our stay was delightful, room comfortable, free hot breakfast on point, and enough FREE parking. Every staff member we came in contact with was kind and very welcoming. Big shout out to Chloe-fds, thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by BWP Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Rebekah, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor world and for rating your experience a 4/5! We loved hearing about your wonderful stay, especially the compliments about the FREE parking, complimentary breakfast and friendly staff - thank you, we'll be sure to share your comments with the entire team!! We hope that you will continue to recommend our hotel to all of your friends and family and wishing you all the best in 2017!! P.S. We agree - Chloe does rock!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Super clean and well maintained hotel. All the staff work hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Breakfast was great. Will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Lauta - thank you so much for your 5-star review and kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please share your experience with friends, family and the TripAdvisor world if you get the chance. All the best!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vzla

Good location for restaurants and highway access

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good food nearby specially screaming carrots healthy food, and many other chains around. Easy access to highway to attend my meetings fast and supermarket across the street. Breakfast at the hotel is nice with automated pancake maker, coffee wasnt as nice. Very good for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Alexandra for your recent stay and 4-star review. It was our pleasure having you with us and thank you for your kind words.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami trip

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Good Breakfast
Cons: Supply store with bottled water.
Location: Strip Club right in front. Not very family friendly.
it was okay for the money. Its right in front of a strip club. No water to purchase only on the machines but must have exact change. No card
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Anonymous - thank you for your recent stay and your feedback. We have bottled water from the machine and complimentary water in the lobby next to the coffee station. Wishing you all the best in 2017!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My stay at this hotel has been 100%satisfactoy I love the smell of my room and how nice and clean it is. Staff are excellent answer all my questions and are very polite. Breakfast is also delicious. Wel done Best Western!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and so pleased to see you rating your experience a 5/5! We loved hearing about your wonderful stay, especially the compliments about the bedroom, breakfast and our staff!! We hope that you will continue to recommend our hotel to all of your friends and family and wishing you all the best in 2017!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION CLOS TO BEACH

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: QUIET ECONOMICAL,GNICE CLEAN RMS
Cons: NO BELLBOY
Location: BEACH, RACE TRACK ,I-95
A STONES THROW TO I-95 (N & S)THROUFARE TO GREATER MIAMI
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind review - it was our pleasure having you with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hallandale beach fl

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was okay for one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind review - it was our pleasure having you with us!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind review - it was our pleasure having you with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, convenient & comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind review - it was our pleasure having you with us!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great small hotel.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The area was not the best, but I was plesantly surprised how nice the hotel was. I would recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Lina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and kind review - it was our pleasure having you with us!!