Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, for short stays

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This was my third stay at the Hampton Inn. It's a very practical option near everything in Aventura. Close to Aventura Mall (5 min), across the Gulfstream, Whole Foods, Target, Best Buy, and more! Great breakfast, clean rooms, and very, very friendly staff. 24hs coffee and tea. Free parking also. The only downside (and that is why I recommend it for short stays) is that rooms have very few storage space (only a small closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It was great. Nice room and attention. Nice location and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
we stayed during a hurricane...the hotel lost power before the storm started and never got power back the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2017
My wife and me were glad to be in Hampton inn. Its a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

Excellent ubication and facilities

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great time, confortable room and excellent. Facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location and quiet stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel is close to shopping, beaches and many locations in Broward and Dade County. We stayed at this hotel during Labor Day weekend. The room had a weird smell, but I looked past that. The room was clean, quiet, the breakfast was amazing each morning and the staff were super sweet. I would stay here again, I would just ask for another room to avoid the war is smell in room 517. Maybe it was the carpet. Other than that an amazing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
All is very good, the rooms are so clean..the breaksfast its very good...is a nice place to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Florida Getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
From the phone to in person and check in to checkout....this hotel & staff are indeed amazing throughout the day!!! The housekeeping staff, front desk staff & breakfast team wonderful as well. Only stay here anytime in the area. Thank you yet again for going above & beyond expectations!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - near to everythimg

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Good experience; friendly staff; enjoy the freshly baked cookies - goes very well with afternoon tea!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Front office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Hope to see you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lv

good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: nice hotel
Location: very good location
it was good, included breakfast, not great but enough ! cleanliness could have been a little better in bathroom, but a nice hotel to stay for a few days
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! Will see you next time!