Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
SafeQuietEasy parking Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best stays I've had super clean room very comfortable bed awesome friendly people everything perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for being our guest. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Jerica

Comfortable, convenient, and friendly hotel!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable and friendly place to stay. The coffee was excellent! We'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to write review. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Appreciate you taking time for review. Hope to see you again soon. Have a merry Xmas & a Happy New Year. Chandra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient motel was old and could be updated

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location was good for our stay. The service was good. The bath room had a muskey smell when we got there, turn on vent fan and after a few minutes the smell was pretty much gone. Later that night when we got back to motel there was a small amount of water on bathroom floor (Looked like it was coming out from under tub). The next morning when we got ready to shower the handle to pull up to turn shower head on pulled out and had to use finger to push up plug in tub fill spout to get some water to come out of shower head. When leaving reported all this to front desk hoping they will fix all before they let another guest stay in room. She told us we should have let them know and we could have changed rooms. I told her we noticed smell in bathroom and turn on fan and it took pretty much care of that. It was late and we were tired when we notice small amount of water on floor and did not want to pack everything up in middle of night. Next morning when shower didn't work properly when didn't have time to pack up and change rooms. She keep saying we could have changed rooms but never offered us a discount for the inconvenience, which most motels would have. I just finally told her I was letting her know problems so they could fix, and left. She did let us have late check out (which I had requested upon check in) because we were going to funeral and really didn't want all our stuff in hot car all morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, Quiet and easy to get to. Works for me.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet little hotel up to Best Western standards in a quiet little town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manvel, Texas

Great hotel near Splashway water park

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast service was excellent. Rooms clean. Staff great.
Cons: Leaking tub faucet. That's it.
Location: The town is very small obviously, but there are some good places to eat locally that appear to be holes in the walls. Check out Diane's diner.
The staff was great. The breakfast service was excellent and well tended. Check in was unusually fast as I pretty much just gave my name and they handed me my key. Good system they have in place for check in and out. We were going to Splashway water park in Sheridan, only about 10 minutes straight up the road from our hotel, so that was very convenient.