Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eaton wa

Room with a view

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had a room over looking the canal which was lovely with all the Christmas lights .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wrong information on website

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Close to function we were attending
Cons: Shower Gel. Improve website with correct information
on website check in was 2pm. When we arrived was told check in was 3pm as stated on the welcome letter which we were then given! Room was okay but was a bit weird with one front door leading to two separate rooms. Would of appreciated shower gel instead of tiny bar of soap. Very tight parking bays. Only there for an over night stay probably wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Good location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Most important was the cleanliness of the room
Cons: Hooks or hangers in the bathroom for change of clothes
Location: Great proximity to all amenities without other apartments on top of you so privacy and noise factors not an issue
We found the staff very friendly and the room clean for our stay. If we were staying in Mandurah longer or again we would be happy to rebook with Quest.
5 out of 5
by Flori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marieetta

Neat & clean

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was nice and neat, walking distance to some lovely restaurants. Expected to have some view of water from pictures on the site! Although it was only a short walk to watch a lovely sunset. We did have an issue with the parking and wasn’t able to park our car near our room as other guest had taken up both spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERTH

SAFE & COMFORTABLE

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Wotif
STAY FREQUENTLY - HAPPY TO CONTINUE DOING SO, AT THIS STAGE RATES ARE REASONABLE & I LIKE THE ' LOCK UP' FOR MY CAR
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Wotif
Didn’t get any hand soap, shower soap, shampoo etc in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

A piece of paradise near the canal.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Mattress needed replacing as it sunk a little in the middle in our room.
Location: Mandurah is a beautiful place to visit and walk along the foreshore. Interesting markets every weekend. Great restaurants and coffee shops.
We loved our first experience with Quest Mandurah. The pool was heated so easy to get in and swim. Comfortable private room with amazing garden view. Table and chairs outside room to sit and enjoy the garden. An overall fabulous getaway. The staff are also really friendly and make you feel at home. We'll certainly go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Stay there regularily

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Wotif
Cons: Beds a little firm, but that is a subjective view
Close to everything I need, good safety for cars and comfortable to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunsborough, WA

Excellent family accommodation

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Lastminute
Stayed here overnight with our young family in a 3 bedroom apartment, lovely and clean, perfect for what we needed. Kids loved the pool and we loved watching them from the heated spa! Will definitely stay again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely feedback! We hope to have you stay with us again soon..