Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Phòng wc sang trọng nhưng mùi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fab stay for just one night

Posted May 31, 2016
The hotel lobby was quite plush. We ate lunch there and it was very nice. Tasty and affordable. Staff fell over themselves to be helpful. The pool was good to. Nice views of spectacular bridge what lights up at night. Not alot around outside to do tho. Large room was double and cheap
3 out of 5
by ABIGAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cyrille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel itself is great and was good value for money. The only downside is that it is a bit off. I did not have a problem with that because I had a motorbike.
3 out of 5
by Hugh from NZ

Halong Plaza

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room need some airing I believe. Location was ok and great view of the light show on the bridge. The hotel was a little quiet but that could be due to timing when visiting
5 out of 5
by heungwon from 한국

하롱대교 야경이 멋진곳입니다.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
베트남 베낭여행 첫날 하롱베이를 가기 위해 들른 곳입니다. 하롱베이 선착장과는 좀 거리가 있으나 호텔이 맘에 들었습니다. 직원들이 매우 친절하고 하롱대교 바로 앞 이라 저녁 야경도 근사했습니다. 다만 바닷가라서 객실이 조금 습한것만 빼고요. 전체적으로 편안한 숙박이었습니다. 다음날 선착장 가는 택시도 친절히 연결해주셔서 다행이 바가지 쓰지않고 하롱베이 잘다녀왔습니다.
4 out of 5
by Annina from Wetzikon, Switzerland

Gutes Hotel in Halong Bay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Zentrales und gutes Hotel um die Halong Bay zu besuchen. Würden es wieder buchen. Essen im Restaurant ist auch ganz gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine from Pont Aven

Très bon hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortable, restaurant trés agréable