Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Halong Bay with Family

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: well organized
Great trip with family. Fair price. Great activities and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic 5 star cruise ship

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Luckily got a free upgrade. Lovely rooms with balcony. Amazing 5 course meals. Excellent excursions & activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KOJI from 日本

ハロン湾を満喫!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
ハロン湾を堪能できました。スタッフがよく面倒を見てくれ、暇を持て余すことは全くありませんでした。また食事は、3組だけでしたのできちんとサーブしてくれたのでしょうが、コース料理で大変おいしく驚きました。 ただ、シャワーは温水が出ず、ドライヤーも準備されていなかったのはちょっと残念。 しかし、総合的には満足できるクルーズでした。(バーヤ No.5)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Food was amazing! Lots of variety and excellent quality. Rooms were just as pictured. Clean and comfortable. Can't tell you how friendly the staff was. They spoke fluent English and were eager to help. We dropped our camera into the bay and they literally dove into the water to retrieve it. I was amazed. The memory card had all of our photos. They saved our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto

Utmärkt båt

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
we were upgraded to the AUCO Cruises.
3 out of 5
by PIERRE

Vieux Bateau a 2 etages. Chambre sans Balcon.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Nous nous attendions a mieux meme si le personnel etait charmant. Ce bateau a besoin d'un rafraichissement. Nous etions Gate 4 avec 20 passagers. Nourriture acceptable et visites interessantes. Baya a d'autres bateaux plus modernes. Par contre la competition semble etre plus a point avec certains bateaux beaucoup plus luxueux.PB
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food & customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Food was average and not worth the good ratings on the website. Management on the boat were very rude and had very little English skills especially Maria the 2nd manager on board. Maria also lacked customer services and her attitude to the other staff on board was disgusting, they were all exceptional and no one could fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alles Super

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Team, Service
Wir waren auf der Classic 2. Das Schiff war sehr gut. Die Zimmer waren sehr gut. Das Team war sehr gut. Der Ausflug ist ziemlich durchorganisiert, was aber nie zu viel wirkt. Man muss bei den Aktionen nicht teilnehmen. Allerdings sind sie oft recht unterhaltsam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patty

Muy lindo

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
El crucero fue muy lindo, ves unos paisajes paradisiacos. Vale la pena conocer el lugar. En cuanto al crucero, la atencion es muy buena, todo el personal esta pendiente de lo que puedas necesitar. El barco es chico, pero con todo lo necesario a bordo. Lo unico que no me parecio bien, es que en las comidas, no te incluyen ni agua , todo lo que tomes, te lo cobran aparte. La experiencia en general, fue muy buena, lo recomendaria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bhaya cruises the best

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Staff and room
Cons: Top deck needed shade
The whole experience from start to finish was seamless, well organised and totally relaxing. Everything I was hoping for in a cruise ,scenery was spectacular . Loved the little private outside deck which other boats did not provide.