Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin tx

No hot water

Posted Nov 3, 2015
No hot water, manager acted like he didn't want me there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy Hotel with poor cleanliness of rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Cost.
Cons: Cleanliness and security
Body hair found in the bed, sink and bathtub. Do not know what the black light mounted over the bed was for? No alarm clock in the room. Only hotel I have ever visited with a security camera channel on the television that showed the exterior of the hotel in order to see if it was safe to go outside. You get what you pay for in this instance.
3 out of 5
by val from milly la foret

hotel à éviter si vous cherchez le calme

Posted Oct 9, 2012
piscine fermée malgré les 38° fin septembre !!! juste café et un gateau donné par le gérant le matin le frigo ne fonctionnait pas en arrivant, ai du demander 2 fois avant que quelqu'un s'en occupe on entend le train qui siffle toutes les 10 mn, sinon on n'entend pas les voitures hotel excentré du centre ville mais à 10 mn de fort worth
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed, Won't Go Back

Posted Nov 11, 2010
The room was cheap, and it did have a small refrigerator and microwave, which was nice. The room was fairly roomy with a good AC unit. But the bed was as hard as a slab of concrete (I'm not kidding, my back was sore for three days after sleeping there). The room advertised a continental breakfast, but I never saw it. Overall, not impressed. If you need to stay there, consider sleeping on the floor, it might be more comfortable than the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Hotel très correct a prix raisonnable

Posted Mar 27, 2010
Si l'on dispose d'une voiture, très bon hôtel à prix tout à fait abordable. Propreté impeccable, bon confort. Aucune idée de l'accessibilité sans voiture...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Worst Hotel ever

Posted Apr 15, 2009
This was the most dumpiest, dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. The towels were dirty, the bedding had holes in it and the shower stunk bad. I was booked for 3 nights but checked out in a few hours and the hotel would not refund me the balance of the package deal expedia sold me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Yuck

Posted Dec 11, 2008
Definitely would not stay at this hotel again. Very uncomfortable and very unclean. The woman who was cleaning the rooms was carrying cleaning supplies around in a grocery cart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable place to stay @ affordable rates

Posted Apr 29, 2008
We were very happy with the accomodations. The location is very close to downtown Fort Worth and Stockyards, which is nice because of all the things to do there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Just a couple of minor things

Posted Apr 9, 2008
Overall everything was OK. The only complaints were that in one of the 2 rooms we stayed in, the maids did not make up the bed on Sunday, there was no hair dryer in either room (and that seems to be a normal item found in most motels/hotels these days so we didn't take one this trip), and they did not replace the disposable drinking cups or shampoo we had used. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable, air conditioner worked great, TV good, and the office personnel were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden, Fl

It was a descent hotel for the price paid

Posted Jun 7, 2007
The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable.