Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Rudest man I have ever met

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I got to the hotel and the man told me he didn't have any rooms. Screamed at me, called me names and told me to leave when I told him I had a reservation and i was calling the police. Then I had my brother call and he told him he had rooms available. Never been so angry and insulted in my life. Wouldn't know if the rooms were clean or nice. Never got to see one. Rediculous
4 out of 5
by Zena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Air conditioner not turned on when arrived took 4 hours to cool room down. Mattresses sagged. Musty smell to room. Carpet sticky in places. Will not stay here when return to area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, Tx

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible, the room was not clean,and the AC didn't work had to call for help. Then gave my kids a room someone else was in.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Eastland

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Got there late, left early. Had a very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrian from Fort worth

Sleeping on the job?

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
A nicer hotel person who has clothes on, not a beat up muscle shirt and looks like he just woke up, would have been nice. A Thank You ~ would have been appreciated plus a smile.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Louisiana

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. We stayed for two nights this time. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, area was quiet, but housekeeping did not replace the used towels they took away.