Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Louisiana

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. We stayed for two nights this time. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, area was quiet, but housekeeping did not replace the used towels they took away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin tx

No hot water

Posted Nov 3, 2015
No hot water, manager acted like he didn't want me there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time spend a little more instead of this hote

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
You definitely get what you pay for...cheep! The owner also goes through your bags when he cleans your room. Never going back!
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Oklahoma

About what I expected

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was actually very clean except for the bed. Just under one pillow was a toe nail clipping and a curly hair. If not for that it was very clean. The shower head felt like a car wash, very uncomfortable shower. The fridge and microwave didn't work. Overall not too bad though if you just need a place to sleep like us. Priced about right I think.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alyssa from AUSTIN

Rude

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
They want you to record your life at the front desk. He didn't explain things to me very well about why other than that they make everyone do this... maybe it was the language barrier? Regardless it felt rude and introducive. They wanted my car License plate #? I feel like all they need was a copy of my Dls.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

sam ftw

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
great stay to get some rest
1 out of 5
by ERNIE L. from Cali

Last minute stay, only choice

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute stay, only hotel available. Should have stayed in the car, but it was too hot,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pay the 10$ for somewhere better

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
this was the worst place I've ever stayed at, the staff was awful, the owner came to my room at 3 am and asked to be let in. Please don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by oscar garcia from reynosa

muy bien

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
muy bien