Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, Tx

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible, the room was not clean,and the AC didn't work had to call for help. Then gave my kids a room someone else was in.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Eastland

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Got there late, left early. Had a very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrian from Fort worth

Sleeping on the job?

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
A nicer hotel person who has clothes on, not a beat up muscle shirt and looks like he just woke up, would have been nice. A Thank You ~ would have been appreciated plus a smile.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Louisiana

Great stay for the price.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. We stayed for two nights this time. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, area was quiet, but housekeeping did not replace the used towels they took away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin tx

No hot water

Posted Nov 3, 2015
No hot water, manager acted like he didn't want me there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next time spend a little more instead of this hote

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
You definitely get what you pay for...cheep! The owner also goes through your bags when he cleans your room. Never going back!
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Oklahoma

About what I expected

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was actually very clean except for the bed. Just under one pillow was a toe nail clipping and a curly hair. If not for that it was very clean. The shower head felt like a car wash, very uncomfortable shower. The fridge and microwave didn't work. Overall not too bad though if you just need a place to sleep like us. Priced about right I think.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels