Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for catching an early flight

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Excellent all around, and fantastic for those catching an early flight. You just walk to the terminal. How about that? No added stress for the often stressed airport experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable and within steps to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
staff were very welcoming and the room was clean, comfortable and modern. Room service was an excellent value and the food was delicious. It is at the airport so only 2 min walk to the terminal which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to airport and very convenient. Great place to stay if you have an early flight the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

great airport hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: $30 taxi to city center
arrive late to Hamburg airport went from plane to hotel in 15 minutes sound proof clean rooms with great beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thanks a lot for your fantastic review. It is great to see that you liked the room. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Really convenient location and great staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Was able to get an early checkin and enjoy a super clean and enjoyable room and hotel, with perfect business traveller amenities. Staff was accommodating and helpful...and the early breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest, Thanks a lot for your great review. We are very happy that just everything was to your satisfaction and are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great hotel integrated into Hanmburg Airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great for early morning departures, as you can walk from the hotel to the terminal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Eckart, Thanks a lot for your review. It is great to see that you had an enjoyable stay and liked our location. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Cons: Na
Location: By airport near train station and motorway
Best breakfast ever ideal location for transport links
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your fantastic review. We are very happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and liked our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very convenient being at the airport. Comfortable room with a big bed. All staff were very helpful. Excellent breakfast, but dinner options could be better... Can highly recommend staying here before your flight away...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Glenn, Thanks a lot for your fantastic review and for recommending us. It is great to see that you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. Your kind comment in regards to our staff is a great motivation and we will share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location for Terminal access.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: Fully sign posted bus drop off point needed.
Fantastic hotel, great location for our needs, the only huge problem is there is no way of getting a vehicle over car height anywhere near the drop off point. This caused us a massive problem. We also had a problem with one of the night staff on check in but he was dealt with and we were fully recompensed in the morning. Fantastic Breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. It is great to see, that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you liked the hotel in general. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused by the bus drop off issue and for the challenges you had to face upon check in at reception. We hope that we will get the chance to welcome you again some time to show you that we can be the perfect host. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey but convenient and great service

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Can't beat airport connected hotels when you have early flights next day. Super convenient - only issue is rooms are about due for update. Furniture/decor getting a bit tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to see that you like our convenient location. We take your comments in regards to the rooms' furniture and decor on board and will make improvements as soon as possible. We are looking forward to your next visit here in Hamburg. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team