Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Always excellent. Convenient and great place to stay. Love the room size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, friendly, and very comfortable. Had a couple of issues that were dealt with by the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Well located hotel, easy walk to Train station. The apartment is clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Central, comfortable, relaxed atmosphere very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exploring Hamburg

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, close to some of the historic sites.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Museums, do not leave Hamburg without visiting visiting the Maritime Museum one of the best of its kind in Europe. Canal and river tours.
I have used Adina Hotels on a number of occassions and this Adina Hotel was very good. The Hotel was close to the Ferry to Helgoland and also had a train station close by to travel to other parts of Hamburg. The Hotel is quiet modern, with all facilities,a washing machine and clothes drier were also included in the room. The staff were very efficient and everything was ready when I arrived. I used the bar and restaurant and found the staff very efficient and also an excellent menu.
5 out of 5
by David

Other than Wifi it is great

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good place to stay but the WiFi really needs fixing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, hotel a bit worn down

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance to city centre and the harbour. Friendly staff. Hotel overall is a bit worn down and the sofabed was extremely uncomfortable to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lance

Great apartment to start our German holiday

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable. We were able to walk to most attractions in the city. It was also close to subway. We had a problem with the kitchen sink but it was very well handled by the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels