Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We found the hotel very good , the room were bright , clean and of a fairly good size. The staff were very nice and helpful. The pool and amenities were of a good standard. Overall we would return to the Adina if we come back to Hamburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for walking to shops and eateries

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel absolutely made this weekend break. Although it was very modern, you felt 'at home' In-room facilities were amazing. Fully fitted kitchenette with everything you could need. Fabulous bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely pool/gym/sauna, walking dis

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time we stayed here. Last time was two years ago. Upkeep is excellent. The wellness area is really nice and clean and the pool is a good length. Maybe the water in the pool could have been a tad warmer. Rooms are excellent, comfy beds,nice bathroom and kitchenette. Only two things - the room was very warm, even with the aircon turned on full and windows open (-4C outside), there were several of us traveling and everyone said the same about their room temperatures. Pool was lovely but could have been a degree or two warmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Right near St. Michael's church and an easy walk to the St. Pauli jetty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Was a good stay, nice staff excellent location. The cleaningness was not that good a bit used forniture. The one in berlin was much cleaner. But overall was nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I like the hotel, location, I didn't have any issues, front desk were very friendly , helpful.
5 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by anis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of the water.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We can't say enough about our experience at Adina. First time visiting Germany and Felipe was fabulous. He went out of his way to make sure we were welcomed and answered every single question that we had. Room was clean and well equipped. Pool was beautiful, hot tub was awesome, and we even used the workout room. This was a perfect place for our first night in Germany. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Thanks Felipe!