Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ian from Camberley, UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night, check in was nice and quick and we were in our room within 10 minutes. Nice and quiet neighbourhood . We ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent. There was plenty of choice for breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Taj from UK

Lovely family friendly hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. I came for a family wedding so didnt really get a chance to explore surroundings too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Very nice and quite local hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: it is a quite place, where you can relax if you want to get a way from busy times
Cons: We had to separate beds and this was not very comfortable, as they where moving apart all the time
It was a very quite and nice hotel, and we liked to stay there, we went to a wedding and were looking for a place and we had positive surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but not for family with children

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Restaurant. Breakfast.
Cons: Bed for children. Air conditioning.
Nice hotel. Beautiful restaurant with great selection of food for breakfast. No air-conditioning in the rooms and extremely poor bed for child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Pretty warm during summers

Posted Aug 15, 2015
It is highly recommended! Helpful staff, nice rooms with a natural serene environment. Location is a slightly far from the city but if you do have a car then it's pretty easy with ample parking space. The Wifi and Lack of aircon was a let down but overall an amazing experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was very good staff very polite and excellent oly fault there was mo lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Wasn't expecting a great deal from this hotel. What a nice surprise. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was quiet and peaceful. Free WiFi. The room was slightly dated, however it was clean and in good order. The food was exceptional and they took great pride in helping you enjoy it. Glad we spent the night there. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from New York

Quick one night stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Small but clean room Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Hong Kong

Good

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Cleanliness of our room was excellent, nice breakfast,