Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Stadthotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Von innen viel schöner als man von außen erwartet. Wir hatten ein renoviertes Zimmer was zwar klein aber sehr schön war. Die Küchenzeile machte einen hochwertigen Eindruck. Würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Good Apartement Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Aparthotel is generally more spacious than a normal hotel.
Cons: There is only one window that can be opened. Considering it's not air-conditioned, it will be nice to have a second window.
Location: There is nothing much around the hotel. Luckily, the bus to Central Hamburg is only a minute walk away.
The room was reasonably spacious, with a kitchenette, and a reasonably nice bathroom. Like most hotels in Germany, unfortunately it's not air-conditioned. It's easily accesible from the Hamburg City Hauptbahnhof. The Wifi is again, a little slow on our first day, but then it improved around midnight, and reasonably fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in citynaher Lage.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hamburg Besuch für 3Tage. Topf zu empfehlen. Alles super. Nettes Personal, tolle Zimmer, alles sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Ausreichend für ein Kurz-Wochenende, leider gehen die meisten Zimmer zur Straße raus.
4 out of 5
by Jan from københavn

miniferie

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
pænt hotel rimelig pris har været der flere gange
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skagen

Rimelig tæt på centrum

Posted May 22, 2016
Fint hotel med beliggenhed tæt ved en U-Bahn. Der er en del larm fra gaden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel!

Posted May 16, 2016
Waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service und dem Standort des Hotels, wir werden wiederkommen 👍🏻
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Karlsruhe

Rundum zufrieden

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer plus ein extra Bett,da wir 4Erwachsene waren.Wir kamen erst nachts an,wurden freundlich begrüßt und dass wir das Frühstück nach gebucht haben, war auch absolut gar kein Problem.Das Frühstück ist der absolute Traum,wer bei dieser Riesenauswahl nichts findet,ist wirklich selber schuld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schulzendorf

Posted May 10, 2016
Super Frühstück Kinderfreundlich Gute Busanbindung Kleine Küche im Zimmer