Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canajoharie, NY

Dirty and Smelled

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The room smelled like smoke, we had to kill 4 Spiders and the Bathtub was dirty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, affordability
Nice hotel, nothing too fancy but very clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was a good place to stop after a long drive. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We got to the hotel late. A nice hot shower and very comfortable bed. I wish we could sleep in! Good hot and cold breakfast. Coffee available at anytime in the lobby. The lady at the front desk was very helpful as we were looking for pizza delivery. Apparently, a lot of restaurant are closing at 10pm on a Friday night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First of all, I booked this hotel through Expedia and it was prepaid. The young man at the desk charged me again and I spent an hour on the phone with Expedia because when I finally found the desk agent (he was talking on his phone in the breakfast room), he told me I had to wait for the manager to arrive at 9:00 am the next morning! We planned on leaving at 7:30. The wifi totally sucked!! I killed a large spider crawling up the wall in our room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 13 nights. Had to ask almost every day to have room done and get clean towels and 2 to 3 times a day to have room key programmed. Service not good but to be fair has new manager who is working on the problem... will say front desk staff were great. Just ok place to stay
4 out of 5
by Adam

A decent room for a night.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable place to stay for events at New Era Field. Not a luxury hotel but clean and friendly. Lots of parking and a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON, Canada

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We were going to a concert at New Era Field, staff was very helpful getting us a cab (which was a flat $30). Hotel was very clean, beds were comfy and just an all round nice place. We were not sure what to expect and were pleasantly surprised. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels