Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good high end city hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Lovely stay after Christmas. Gorgeous hotel very dark though!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wunderschönes Design wahnsinns Service

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Personal war außergewöhnlich professionell und zuvorkommend . Wir hatten in den frühen Morgenstunden " etwas Lärm " ( durchaus erschreckend und laut ) durch ein betrunkenes Hotelgastpaar im Zimmer neben an. Ohne das wir etwas sagen mussten wurde dieser Vorfall beim Checkout sehr zuvorkommend entschuldigt und es würde uns preislich sehr entgegen gekommen. Diesbzgl sehr beeindruckend . Hotel ansonsten sehr schön und tolle geräumige Zimmer .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected space and comfort

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Everything except the public areas (where you could always smell smoke) was perfect. Staff attitude great though somewhat understaffed.
5 out of 5
by Marco from Wisconsin

Great value

Posted Jan 6, 2013
Pros: room
Cons: price
Location: perfect
Large and fancy rooms. Excellent ambiance. Excellent location. Parking was available. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

落ち着いた環境のホテル

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
古いレンガ造りの工場を改造したおしゃれな内装、住宅街の中にあり騒がしさはなくとても落ち着いた印象。ジュニアスイートの部屋はとても広く快適だがテーブルの高さに合わせた椅子がもう一つ欲しい。バスルームもとても広く洗面台も2人分ある。付属のレストランは朝食、夕食共にとてもおいしかった。知人の家がすぐ近くだったためこのホテルを選んだが電車の駅まで10分位歩き、そこから町の中心までは20分位かかる。すぐ近くに大きなスーパーマーケットがあるので日用品の買い物には困らない。
5 out of 5
by dyn-a-mind from Aalen, Deutschland

Tolles Hotel - mal was ganz anderes

Posted Mar 8, 2012
Super Hotel! Schönes Zimmer im Turm! Gute Küche! Vielen Dank für Ihre Gastfreundschaft! Immer gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herning

Gaswek hotel i Hamburg

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
En nu en gang på Gaswerk Hotel. Altid en dejlig oplevelse . Super dejlige omgivelser- God restaurant, både hvad angår gourmet kortet og morgenmad.. Tæt på metro station. Og meget imødekommende personale. Vi vender tllbage ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randers

Hotel Gastwerk- et godt og spændende hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

ruhig und angehehm

Posted May 17, 2011
ich würde wiederkommen.