Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Convenient location; close to family.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Erie County Fair in August; Niagara Falls; river front in Buffalo.
Spent a weekend with family in Hamburg, NY. Arrived 2 hrs after a tornado blew through. Hotel was without power when we arrived but staff carried our luggage up four flights of stairs. Everyone was good natured about it. Power was restored by 7 pm. Nice place, good location, free buffet breakfast is very nice. I'll stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Nice place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, nice hotel will be staying there again
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Contemporary and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this facility many times while visiting family. Have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful, rooms are contemporary and clean.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel! The room was spacious and clean! My ONLY slight complaint was that I didn't like the shower head. Not only was the stream inadequate it spread out in such a way as to send water out of the bathtub. If it was mine, I would change. Breakfast was great as was the coffee.
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very nice breakfast good selection of food No complaints will be back again when visiting family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Very pleasant nights stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We decided to book a hotel instead of staying with family this weekend and we could not have been happier with our choice of hotels. I needed special accommodations for my boys who infrequently wet the bed, and they discreetly helped by pouring a bed pad down before our stay, and letting me know which bed it was on without alerting fellow guests to the modification. It was an extremely comfortable room and hotel staff was very friendly in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
all staff were very friendly, the room was excellent
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels