Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Randers

Lækkert ophold.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt lille hotel tæt på centrum i et meget roligt og autentisk kvarter med masser af charme og liv. Hotellet er godt renoveret med egen p-kælder, god restaurant med morgen buffet. Værelset var rigtig flot, eneste minus var den meget bløde hovedpude.. Men alt i alt et godt ophold i et dejligt område.
4 out of 5
by Meirav

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
שהות קצרה של יומיים. שרות מצויין!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Staff are very nice. Rooms are very clean. Wardrobe has electronic safe and fitted with big wooden hangers. Breakfast is excellent.
Cons: No iron and ironing board in the room, but there is one available to use from the hotel in a small room downstairs. Lift is a bit slow.
Location: Hotel is close to the Messehallen, about EUR 8.00 by cab.
Perfect place for a short stay in Hamburg if you have business at Messehallen.
5 out of 5
by Timo

Hyvä City hotelli

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä kaupunkihotelli, lähellä keskustaa, rauhallinen sijainti, ilmainen pysäköinti
4 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel für eine Städtereise

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in St.Pauli (Szeneviertel).
Wir hatten drei Übernachtungen in einem Comfort Zimmer gebucht. Dieses Zimmer lag zur sehr ruhigen Gartenseite des Hotels. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und für unseren Aufenthalt optimal ausgestattet. Ein sehr gut sortiertes frisches Frühstücksbuffet sorgte für einen guten Start in den Tag. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bei unserem nächsten Hamburgaufenthalt werden wir sicherlich wieder hier buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brendan from Aberdeen

OK small hotel in popular area..

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant small hotel. Nice staff. Breakfast included in price which made it good value. Shower cubicle was tiny- no room to bend down in it. I've been in bigger airport security scanners. In a relatively quiet part of the St Pauli area, but plenty of cafes and shops just around the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Im Herzen Hamburgs

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Das St. Pauli das schlagende Herz Hamburgs ist weiß man. Inmitten des Herzens liegt auch ein wundervolles, kleines absolut ruhig gelegenes Hotel , das man unbedingt besuchen sollte. Wer Zentrumsnähe, herrliche studentische Kneipenkultur in der Umgebung, oder Lebhaftigkeit der Flaniermeile sucht ist hier richtig. Hamburg erleben funktioniert hier, mit perfektem, sehr persönlichem Service. Rundherum ein Geheimtipp!
5 out of 5
by sidney from arnstadt

Köhler sidney

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
schönes und sauberes hotel freundliches Personal und immer hilfsbereit Top Frühstück das einzige ist beim hotel herrscht Parkplatz Mangel die Tiefgarage muss man vorbestellen macht man das nicht sucht man schon mal eine gute halbe Stunde ein Parkplatz und dafür bekommt man vom hotel ein parkausweis der bis Mittag gültig ist das ist gut