Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, Clean, Helpful Staff, Elevator

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, Location, breakfast
Location: Hamburger Meile, ALDI, Hamburger StraBe metro station
When planning a trip to Hamburg, there are a number of variables that could "go wrong" such as a delayed/canceled flight or an urgent work issue or lost luggage, etc, but I never have to worry about this hotel. Every time I stay here I have a fast, easy check-in experience. I have stayed in various rooms; some may be on the smaller side, but they are all clean and comfortable. I love the breakfast in the morning and it is very conveniently located a few blocks from a metro station and shopping mall. Only a 20 minute walk from work when I am in town. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder gerne.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Zuvorkommender Service an der Rezeption. Hilfsbereitschaft. Gutes Frühstück. Nähe zur U-Bahn-Station.
Cons: Ich kann nichts beanstanden, da für den Standard alles sehr schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Service, Frühstück. Nur 10 min. von der U-Bahn-Station entfernt. Sky-Markt nebenan.
Cons: Nichts, da der Standard einfach ist und dafür ist es okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswerter Hotel in Citynähe

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Tolles freundliches und vor allem sehr hilfsbereites Personal am Empfang. Auch unsere Kinder haben sich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.
Cons: Unser Zimmer war ein bisschen zu kühl für die Jahreszeit - aber wie haben dann einfach die Heizung aufgedreht...
Location: In guter Entfernung zur Innenstadt - Hamburg Card ist dann eine gute Empfehlung
Wir nutzten das IBIS Styles Hamburg Alster City für unseren Kurztrip nach Hamburg - König der Löwen, Hafentour und Shopping inklusive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel mit einfacher Ausstattung, aber angemessenen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. U-Bahn-Anschluss vorhanden, Frühstück war für die Hotel-Kategorie sehr gut. Wir würden es erneut buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedagem

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de ótimo atendimento de acordo com o perfil do mesmo. Atendeu dentro do esperado.
4 out of 5
by HERBERT ERNESTO from Algarrobo

Tranquilo.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel para estar tranquilo. Bastante alejado. Buen desayuno bufet gratis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal und gute Lage
Cons: -
Location: Nahe der Aussenalster. Schöner Park
Gute Anbindung an die Stadt. Nahe der Aussenalster. Ruhig gelegen. Nebenan direkt Einkaufsmöglichkeit Lebensmittel.
5 out of 5
by Christina from København

Roligt hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fint hotel, tæt på en u-bahn station. Roligt kvarter med egen pakering. Fint, rent og rimelige værelser. Anbefalelsesværdigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels