Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just outside Hamburg but well connected

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip Two nights Easy connection to the city by bus & train for €6 per day
5 out of 5
by Torben Rene from London

A very positive experience

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night. There was a wedding the same night. Our room was amasing and Windows were sound proof so we had the best night's sleep. Probably had my best ever in-room dining experience in the Privathotel Lindtner Hamburg. High Class
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Bucks

Superb stopover hotel in Hamburg

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
One night stopover on way north. Very convenient but quiet location. Staff were lovely and the restaurant was really great, an unexpected treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was told breakfast was included but when checking out was charged more than 20 euros for each breakfast, which was a surprise. Other than that, this is a very nice hotel in a very good location.
5 out of 5
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matus from NYC

Great stay outside Hamburg

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very comfortable, breakfast buffet was well worth the 20 EUR.
5 out of 5
by Iris from Ocean Springs, MS

Not close to anything

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is good if you just want a get away. Spa was nice but only had one staff person there. Nothing around it to do. Must catch a bus or have a car if staying here. Hotel more for business meetings. Stuffy feel to it but lovely in appearance. Picked hotel location because I had family that lived close by. As a tourist, go into Hamburg. Room was very clean but lacked on decoration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nigel from London

Great Spa

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
Spa facilitiy was great ! Ladies there were incredibly helpful ! Room was big, clean & comfortable. A little away from the nearest station and city but didn't bother me