Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lengerich

Hält nicht was es verspricht

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Das Hotel hat für uns einfach kein passendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.Nicht geschmackvoll eingerichtet, in die Jahre gekommen, kein Wohlfühlfaktor.
Wir haben eine Übernachtung gebucht, um morgens schnell beim Flughafen zu sein.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Hallo Eva, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns auf Expedia zu bewerten. Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie sich bei uns im Haus nicht Wohl gefühlt haben. Gerne würden wir Sie aber bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt von uns überzeugen. Viele Grüße vom Hamburger Flughafen, Ihr Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
対応が親切であった。 空港から近く、非常に便利である。 インターネット接続も問題なく、快適であった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this review. Great that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munster

Wunderbares Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Tolle Lage, tolle Zimmer, toller Service. Nicht billig, aber jeden Cent wert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Hallo Martin, schön, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns auf Expedia zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns Wohl gefühlt haben. Bis zum nächsten Mal am Hamburger Flughafen, Ihr Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Great Hotel for Travel from the Hamburg Airport

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the airport and clean, spacious rooms.
Having an early morning flight from Hamburg we decided on try the Radisson Blu Hotel. Traffic into the city can be backed up in the morning and we were staying north of Hamburg prior to our flight. We took a bus from Kiel to the Hamburg airport and walked a short distance to the hotel. It couldn't have been any handier. The Radisson staff was friendly and helpful. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and found it to be good but not outstanding. The rooms were clean and spacious. We only had a short walk to the terminal in the morning. If you are traveling by air from Hamburg I highly recommend the Radisson Blu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Hunt, Thank you very much for this recommodation! We really appreciate the time you spend on this review. Hopefully see you soon! Your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dithmarschen

Ideales Flughafenhotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Sauberes geräumiges Zimmer
Location: Flughafen Hamburg, wenige Schritte von den Terminals.
Wir haben vor einem Flug in die USA hier übernachtet. Pünktliches Wecken früh am Morgen. Anstelle des Frühstücks wurde Kaffee und Tee in der Lobby serviert. Das Hotel verfügt über ein nettes italienisches Restaurant und eine ordentliche Bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle 5-Sterne-Bewertung auf Expedia! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns so Wohl gefühlt haben und dürfen Sie hoffentlich bald wieder begrüßen! Ihr Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great airport hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, quiet, quick check-in,,good rates
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not explore the area.,the airport is about 20 minutes away from downtown Hamburg by train
Conveniently located across the parking lot from the terminal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for this great 5-Star-review! We really appreciate the time spend on it. We see you soon at Hamburg Airport, Your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Perfect airport hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Good price, nice staff. Breakfast choice very good. A few steps from the airport make last minute commuting a pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Steveg, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in not so distant future. Have a great & successful day! Your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland / North Italy

Been here before, it confirmed my memory

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Perfect location, quality of service.
Cons: none
Location: Inside Hamburg airport, you don't need to step outside, you can find everything in here
Great beds, great food, excellent service, You will enjoy staying here, if you have a late night arrival of early morning departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Marie, Hotel Management
Dear Mario, Thank you so much for taking the time off writing this review on Expedia. We are so glad, you came back and we could exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Sehr gutes Airporthotel, fantastisches Frühstück. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unser Super Breakfast Ihnen gefallen hat und darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns am Flughafen Hamburg zu begrüßen. Beste Grüße Ihr Team vom Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient for early flights

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and courteous.
We were only there one night and we chose this location because of it's convenience to the airport. It was nice to be able to have a walkway to the airport directly from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you very much for taking your time to review us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you took advantage of our close location to the airport. Look forward to welcoming you back and best regards, The team of Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport