Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highs and low

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: The office staff. Pet friendly.
Cons: Security monitoring far side of hotel
Check in staff were great! People partying in rooms 1-2 doors down made me feel uncomfortable and unsafe. Ruined the visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Priced right. Good room for the bargain hunter and nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This was just what we needed after a very long day of driving. Although the hotel is a little dated you can tell they have been updating it and cleanliness was not an issue It was spotless and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi Ontario Canada

Nice Hotel . Close to Orchard Park

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location , price
Location: Close to Orchard Park, Walmart,
We always stay here when we go to Buffalo Bills games. Great staff, great rooms for the price. Located close to Orchard Park and interstate. Only thing is bathrooms are on the small side but room is clean and updated. Staff always friendly . Especially Isabel and Cory . Always friendly and always has a smile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Bills Game

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Everytime we go to a Bills game, we staff here. Staff us great and facility is perfect. Everything you need from groceries to the stadium is 10 mins away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Disappointing

Posted Oct 9, 2017
NOT as advertised. Breakfast was a carafe of coffee. Amenities advertised but not there. Missing soap etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location, but dated motel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: needs updated, which made it look dirty, however I believe it was well cleaned.
Location: Lots of food and activities nearby, easy to get to.
Well located, economical, but dated motel in need of maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great hotel. Fast check-in and check-out. Perfect for my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels