Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is very nicely located, clean, good breakfast and nice staff. The room was quite large and the bed was comfortable. Perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Excellent value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The price, the location, and the best breakfast buffet I have seen in a long time. Very helpful staff.
Location: The hotel is near downtown Hamburg and the very hip St. Georg neighborhood, with its restaurants and boutiques.
I stayed at the hotel for two nights. I enjoyed the quite room and the closeness to all the places I needed to visit in Hamburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Innsjekking gikk raskt, store og fine rom. Behagelige senger og ro. Alt i alt en fin opplevelse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Brand varmt på værelset og ingen AC.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Et svedigt ophold. Meget meget varmt på værelset.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible !!! À éviter !!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Chzmbre minuscule , un four , canicule , pas de climatisation, sale , chaînes uniquement allemandes , trop cher pour ce que c est !!! À éviter
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Vallensbæk

Tjente et formål

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
På et hotel lige på kanten af Alster-søen havde et værelse med udsigt til netop søen været super. Istedet fik vi baggaden. Det er også fair nok, men så står prisen ikke mål med komforten, når der oven i købet ikke er morgenmad med i prisen. Hotellet tjente et formål; en seng for natten, og så er det latterligt at tage 12 euro for parkering på en p-plads, som alligevel er til rådighed. Hvorfor indgår det ikke i hotellets service?
5 out of 5
by Michael from Rostock

Immer wieder gern

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, nahe der Alster läßt es sich zum Feierabend gut entspannen. Schönes Ambiente und sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer leider sehr laut, nur wenige Parkmöglichkeiten auf engem Hof und in der Parkgarage...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel charmant.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très beau séjour en famille. Le resto de l'hotel est bien, l'hotel bien situé près du centre et au bord de l'ALster avec de belles ballades possibles...