Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: The owners were went the extra to make our stay enjoyable. Would be suitable for sports teams
Location: Supermarket is just up the road, bus stop outside the motel and central Hamilton is very close.
The owners were wonderful, they offered extra use of their facilities to us, the pool was lovely and clean, the units were a good size, and kitchenettes were suitable for our needs. Because of this we had an awesome stress free Christmas Day and holiday. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay room

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beds were old and uncomfortable. No outlets in bathroom, very dated. Area was not the best, people hanging around smoking. Did not feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Helpful staff who were willin

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The staff and how helpful they were
Cons: Spa working.
Excellent. Would not hesitate to come again. Spacious rooms and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokoroa, New Zealand

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice, friendly environment. Happy people, easy to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotorua

Great hotel close to city centre.

Posted May 2, 2016
I love my stay at Aaron Court. The customer service was outstanding. The room was so modern, clean and cosy. The facilities were great. It was the best place I have every stayed, they really look after you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: Sound proofing between upstairs and downstairs rooms.
Arrived after midnight and room was left ready for us- lights on,key inside. Made us feel welcome. Unit very well equipped and clean. Disappointed with lack of sound proofing between our unit and upstairs unit directly above us. Feedback to reception staff received well, apologetic and offered compensation. Encouraged us to next time contact reception what ever the hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i must to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I found the staff very friendly and will to help with anything. My room was very comfortable and I enjoyed the lazy boys
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newzealand

room conditition

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: the staff were very helpful and friendly
Cons: update the rooms, by bringing them into the 20th century
Location: close to town, quick to motorway/ handy
nice on the outside but the rooms were very dated and tired , microwave should have been buried years ago.no ware to wash dishes and drawers were all had to open
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Out dated and noisy

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Handy to town
They had some nice modern rooms but because we wanted a room for 3 we got an old outdated one. The guest upstairs spent hours walking about above us and we could hear every step. The parking area was tight and we were lucky to get in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
2nd time at this hotel and I'll be happily doing it again.