Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waitara

Was meet by a lovely polite chatty lady

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Unit was clean and very quiet. Was given great advice to a local cafe, Sugar which was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: only the parking space.
Cons: The staff so they don't rip people off.
Location: Near supermarket
Rip off! Trying to charge more for the family studio then what it is online.
5 out of 5
by Claudeen

Best place in Hamilton NZ

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

clean and luxurious motel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: close to CBD
this motel is definitely as good as it gets for a motel with standards probably comparable to a 4 star hotel at a guess. very nice clean and early 90's decor style (but obviously recently renewed), nothing at all to complain about. Had all the cooking facilities fridge, you name it, its all there, and spacious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Home away from home.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff saved my ice cream! I was bringing ice cream to a dinner party and didn't calculate my freezer space correctly. Staff kept it for me.
Cons: The only thing I would've changed, is the height of the shower head.
Location: The only thing I would've changed, is the height of the shower head.
This motel was just the right price, the right location, and very accomadating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Wotif
Warm clean rooms. Really lovely staff. Extra special having heat pumps in our room on the cold night's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

We love this place !

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Size space and 50 channels of t v if its cold outside
Cons: works for me
Location: Central to all lour needs and easy to get to all points of Hamilton quickly
Large clean well maintained and the bed is the size of a tennis court love it and use this motel whenever in Hamilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent motel Hamilton NZ

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: As above
Well appointed unit, fully serviced, comfortable, best motel we have stayed in for a long time
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Palmerston North NZ

Best beds in Hamilton.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were superb! Extremely comfortable! Very clean room and nice hosts. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.