Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great hotel, affordable, close to lots of amenities and shopping. Breakfast was good. Only negative was the heater/air conditioner was noisy. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The room was lovely and just what we needed for an overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Dirty & Old..Please stay somewhere else

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This Hotel is Dirty & Old & Run Down..The First Room they put us in had a Broken Heater it was so Loud we couldn't hear each other so there was no Possible way we could have Slept in this Room..The Rooms were Dirty & we had to go down to the Desk everyday to actually Ask & Request for Housekeeping or it wouldn't happen..Our Shower Faucet Head was broken & we asked to have it fixed or replaced & this never happened no sense of Urgency about anything from the Staff..This specific Best Western was supposed to be a Best Western Plus but I failed to see anything Good about it..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
It was wonder as always. Staff were friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Cons: nothing of note
Location: Were there for a hockey tournament - no time for anything else
One night stay. Everything went smoothly. Nice hotel with pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Stayed twice recently. 10/26 arrival: Asked for a quiet room. Room faced the highway and was noisy. Furniture was old. Chair at desk was broken. 10/20 arrival: Refrigerator didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albert from Montreal

Very satisfying.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was quick to register, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, it wasn't noisy and for a small breakfast they have a nice selection of food, I had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cori from Kitchener Ontario

Best Western Burlington Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the hotel. It was much nicer and more comfortable than we had expected. We will definitely stay again on our trips to Burlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels