Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiverton, On

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: I love the fact there are no bedspreads. All the bedding is washed and bleached between every visitor.
I come to Hamilton to visit family. The hotel is a great oasis after a busy day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Sara Graham, Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Beckie. We are thrilled you were able to stay and experience Hamilton's 1st luxury boutique hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice facility. Area is kind of remote and industrial but perfect hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope our East Mountain location caused for a quiet stay as opposed to the hustle and bustle of the downtown core.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Posted Jul 9, 2016
hotel was very clean and well kept. being forced to write in this box is very annoying!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your happiness with your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good stopover hotel on the way to Michigan from Toronto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by curt

Comfy rooms---not great service

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here on different occasions and while the rooms are always nice and comfortable the service is always lousy, this was my last stay. Had to call the restaurant for room service over and over as no one would answer, The front desk finally went over and asked someone to call me??? I needed a late check out for just one hour but they wouldn't do that unless I paid another $20?? What planet are they from? I have never been asked for a bribe to stay one lousy hour and I spend over 100 nights a year at hotels.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Ontario

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room at a god price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Thought the hotel was nicely decorated and the bed was super comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Sara Graham - Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted you found us nicely decorated and enjoyed the comfort of our beds. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Charles f from Toronto

Good place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Went to a wedding nearby. Everything went as planned. Room was quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels