Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay of our trip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Quiet, peaceful after a long day of travel the hotel and rooms were super. The mattresses were the best we had on the trip. I'd definately stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice little town to rest up in on a long journey out West. The hotel was very neat and the price was GREAT! Attractive Western décor. The staff was super nice and helpful with restaurant selections and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very comfortable facility. No issues. Enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Welcoming

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Entering the hotel we were welcomed by the sweetest lady at the front desk. We were in town for a funeral and when we entered she was like a warm hug we both desperately needed. Our room was clean & comfortable. The only complaints we had were that the elevator was out of order for one of our descents from the 3rd floor and we wished the breakfast had more options like scrambled eggs or bacon. Other than that, we were very pleased and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel was excellent - clean rooms and comfy bed. They had a beautiful courtyard that I was able to lounge in while reading my book in the morning. I also really enjoyed the restaurant in the same lot- great food and very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from on the road

passing through town

Posted Jun 26, 2016
friendly staff clean and comfortable room, breakfast was okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no warning of hotel renovation

Posted May 26, 2016
new carpet and paint in the room was nice but the fumes were to much. No notice or warning on website. Nice hotel but terrible paint fumes were to much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscape

Posted May 24, 2016
Be prepared for overnight weather change. Got to the inn with the temperature in the low 70s, and woke up the next morning to fog in the upper 40s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

Great quality for price

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Location: Right on main street- easy access to food, groceries, Kmart. Liqueur store across the street.
Visiting family over Thanksgiving weekend, we only slept here & had breakfast. The hotel was a pretty nice place overall (if you don't mind the "hunting lodge" atmosphere). Bed was comfortable (although I have never seen square bed pillows as the main pillows), room had 2 tvs & "kitchen" sink & counter area with plenty of room to make coffee, etc. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable affordable hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Fine hotel experience- rooms were comfortable, clean, affordable. The woman who checked us in was confused about a credit/debit card, (said they don't hold a room on a debit card) and wouldn't give the key until the room was paid in full, even though we wanted to split the bill after our stay? It didn't make sense. When asked to redo the transaction at checkout, she didn't want to and asked that I just pay my sister cash. Finally she reluctantly redid the transaction and put it on both cards. The woman in the early early shift was very nice. Please get paper products for breakfast instead of styrophoam!