Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood

Comfort

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Highway traffic is noisy, particularly the transport trucks. Appreciate the free newspaper and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angus, ON

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Close to Relative's home. Close to 407, 403, QEW.
Cons: King Bed base was very 'creaky' whenever we moved position on the mattress. Disturbed sleep. Reinforce the base?
Location: Close to Burlington Mall and lots of eateries.
Arrived a bit ahead of schedule, but, room was ready. Very pleasant desk attendant. Very quick sign in. Clean Lobby area. Great Breakfast- hot & cold selections next morning. Quiet and clean inside rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Norway Lake

Amazingly quiet, considering it was next to QEW.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet comfortable room.
Cons: Had trouble with outside door locks. Needed to slide card several times for door to unlock.
Location: Just passing through.
Just there for one night, but slept well and was sitting at the complimentary breakfast when I realized I could see cars on QEW but not hear them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only 1 night as in that part of Toronto for a wedding. Convenient, clean, great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast and location
Cons: Access to 2nd floor.
Location: Close to train that goes into Toronto, restaurants and major roads.
The front desk staff was very helpful and the free breakfast had a good assortment considering it was free. Hotel is within waking distance to a number of restaurants. Easy access to QEW.
4 out of 5
by Marcel from Saint-Jérôme

pour affaire

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pour affaire donc in and out mais c'est pratique d'être près de l'autoroute et de plusieurs restaurants. Chambre rénové bon rapport qualité-prix. Seul bémol il n'y a pas d'alcool
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and pleasant service by staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Service and location
Location: Our first visit to Burlington and spent the evening on the lovely waterfront.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful in finding a great restaurant for sinner. The breakfast was outstanding for this type of hotel. They also had a Tesla charge station for our car.
5 out of 5
by sabrina from toronto

great staff comfy room

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
great stuff
3 out of 5
by Edwin from Jacksonville Florida

Good place

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet an clean Would stay again Close to where I need to be.