Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Remodeled version

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was clean and of a good size. Gym was to small and pool is almost none existent. Plenty of parking. Decent area to get food and do some shopping. Prices are reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice hotel, very quiet

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Not the best hotel experience I've ever had due to minor let downs such out the spa area being in maintenance but the rest of the stay was enjoyable thanks to the staff and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed here for a concert. Comfy bed and dry very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy on and off

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was good. Breakfast is served at 7 am. Late for us since we checked out by 6:30. Do we did not get to enjoy complimentary breakfast. Also some guests were drinking past 12 am in the courtyard and that was a but noisy go late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff were good. Room was ok- toilet paper holder broken. Location good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hospital friendly

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
We stayed at this hotel as I had a medical procedure that needed to be done. It was nice that the hotel offered a free shuttle service to the hospital. We were shuttled to the hospital at 6:30am and picked up at 6:30pm. It was great. That was one less worry we had to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good area with good shopping.

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff were courteous and always willing to help. Hotel room was very clean and everything was expected of a hotel at this level. Only complaints were that the swimming pool wasn't much of a pool and that the drain on the tub wouldn't work that well. It doesn't hold water so you have to leave the water on.
4 out of 5
by Ian from London, Ontario

Nice hotel ... convenient location

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice. Except that the "a la carte" breakfast was too expensive. The pool was pleasant but small, and the whirlpool didn't work.
4 out of 5
by David from Cobourg

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick trip to see a concert
4 out of 5
by Carol from Goderich

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been nice for restaurant to remain open until check out . Came down at 11 and they just closed .