Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Beautiful rooms, clean and bright. Desk was understaffed, the restaurant was very poorly staffed, no room delivery, called ahead for our order and they hadn't even started making it when were told it would be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Very comfortable and clean. Quiet rooms and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Shuttle not available. Check in females unhelpful,

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Our first impression of the hotel was spoiled by unhelpful front desk staff. Customer service and communication was not their forte ☹️ We had booked 2 rooms under 2 different family names but I had called earlier in the day to ask for them to be adjoining which was not a problem and which was done. On arrival this was not obviously clear to the person on the desk. She was quite impatient with us. I was told on the phone earlier to book the shuttle on check in. I had explained in an email and on the phone that we needed a shuttle for a 7am flight. With a less than 10 minute drive to the airport I never expected this to be a problem since they advertise an 24 hour shuttle. However they did not have room for my very pregnant daughter, her husband and 2 young children at an appropriate time. We were told the only available time was 5am.... too early and 6am... too late! It’s a 10 minute drive to the airport at most and they ended up getting a taxi. The 24 hour shuttle was the reason we booked this hotel so that was a disappointing extra cost. The room was fine but quite small for my daughters family... fine for my husband and myself. Had the front desk staff treated us like the reason for their work and not an interruption of it we may have left with a better impression. The morning check out female seemed much friendlier. We went else where for breakfast as it seemed expensive for what was available. We will choose another hotel when we fly out of Hamilton in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, canada

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very good stay. Enjoyed each and every day. But they need to upgrade their gym equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very nice stay excellent room and bed . WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
One night stay before an early morning flight. Staff was excellent, room was comfortable, and the hotel is close to many good restaurants. Only negative was that the jets in the hot tub were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near shopping & Arena

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Hotel staff were very helpful. Requested s microwaves and was delivered on arrival. Late check out was granted although did not use it after all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice hotel close to shopping & Restaurants Clean, convenient for a good breakfast, Near to the Dave Andreychuk Arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everything was great. No problem and the room was very upstat and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2018
I would stay here again when flying out of the airport.