Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, Food, Layout and comfort
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Centrally located near shops and amenities I took a taxi twice organised by the front desk and it was efficient and friendly
Immediately felt at-home in this hotel Lobby area is well set out and breakfast area is cleverly designed with several different seating areas Use of TV's in booth areas is a good idea Food was excellent I had my son and grand-kids who live locally, call down for breakfast and they loved it The fact that Wi-Fi is complimentary and was trouble free to connect and use is hugely important to me when travelling and I'm a heavy and constant business user was a key factor for me and sometimes can be even more important that the room quality
4 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Reception area has a bistro with bar and rooms are very nice. Staff very helpful.
1 out of 5
by DON

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice, however overshadowed by the fact my car had been attempted to be stolen which left me stranded as they wrecked my ignition, I was parked under a light and only two spaces from the building. The Hamilton police had informed me this place has been a target for some time and were advised to put up signs or video security which they ignored. I suggest not to stay if you bring a car, it cost me over 500.00 to have me car towed , and repaired, which the nice room doesn't out weigh. The front desk wouldn't even call the police for me. Don't stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

hospital visit

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We were visiting a family member in the hospital and needed somewhere close to stay, this wasn't the closest but it sure was the nicest
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and all staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near our daughters school.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Had a king with jetted tub. Great room! Bed was very comfortable, jetted tub worked awsome. Was very quiet through out the night so we got a great sleep. We will be stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The pool (the main reason we chose this hotel over a cheaper one) was small and the hot tub wasn't running. A cleaning staff opened our door in the morning while we were sleeping. Won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
It is really good. Staff there are very friendly and helpful. The location to DT and Airport are both close, very convenient. Room is clean and quiet, very nice to have a good sleep.